Our Beautiful Cityscape

By: ralphbarrera

Jun 28 2010

Tags: ,

Category: Photojournalism

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/7.1
Focal Length:70mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:Canon EOS-1D Mark II N

The Austin skyline from the Great Lawn of Zilker Park, a gem in the heart of the city. I drive a lot around town for my job, so I see the city from different perspectives and times of day. I have to admit when I saw this picture it was easy money. Most of the time these types of images never see the light of day, only to appear in the pages of my blog on occasion, but I still stop to look, wonder and enjoy. I hope you do as well.

Photo by Ralph Barrera

Leave a Reply

